Music Picks [July 2015]

got7

GOT7 ‘Just Right’ Probably my favorite song from them yet. Definitely one of the best songs of this year. Love the mv.

Crush ‘Oasis’ ft. Zico Where is this place? the colors are so beautiful, the song is tight, and then to top it off Mr. Zion.T himself appears.

Primary ‘Don’t Be Shy’ ft. ChoA, Iron The man can do no wrong. This reggae beat, with ChoA’s voice is the perfect blend.

Kisum X Joo Young ‘You And Me’ Can Kisum and Joo Young be an actual couple in real life ’cause they are too cute in this.

Jay Park ‘My Last’ ft. Loco, Gray ‘Mommae’ is still my jam but this is not a bad follow up.

Kye Bum Zu ‘Give it 2 U’ ft. P.O, Niihwa Kye Bum Zu is another one of those artists who has consistently made good music but needs more recognition.

Fromm ‘Moonlight Dancing’ My favorite song from her latest album and she got to do an mv for it-YAY!

Parasol ‘The Bait’ I love it when I find a new Korean rock band.

 

Worth It:

BIGBANG: Sober 

Beast ‘Gotta Go To Work’

Hello Venus ‘I’m I’ll’ 

Yoon Mi Rae ‘Capture The City’

Hugh Kiece ‘Benjamin Blue’

Leave a Reply

